Received Recipes

PakVisit.com has received thousands of recipes  from our readers. We are posting some of the recipes  over here.

Fashion Movies Find  your Life Partner Cooking Astrology Pakistan
       
Sr.# Recipe Sender Email address
1 Cheese n Decker Sandwitches Amna ilyassarhandi@hotmail.com
2 Chocolate Fudge Javaria javaria23@yahoo.com
3 Coconut Barfi Hina Zia zia_hina@hotmail.com
4 Fish Curry Aiysha Syed syed6201@aol.com
5 Geranium Cake Faryal fari@pakvisit.com
6 Burfi Aiysha Syed syed6201@aol.com
7 Noodles Kabab Dania  Haider dnh_haider@hotmail.com
8 Garlic Chicken Nadia khan nadia_lhr@hotmail.com
9 Pineapple upside down cake Marium hamid mariumhamid@yahoo.com
10 Coconut burfi Hina Zia zia_hina@hotmail.com
11 Greek style fish Dr. Afsheen doctor_afsheen@hotmail.com
12 Souflay Humera kamran kamranhumera@hotmail.com
13

Caramal pudding

Hina Zia   zia_hina@hotmail.com
14 Cookies Asma asma_78us@yahoo.com
15 Caramal pudding Naz naz@pakvisit.com
16 Birthday Cake Hina Zia zia_hina@hotmail.com
17 Cheese n Decker Sandwitches Amna ilyassarhandi@hotmail.com
18 Kulfi Veena Shah veenashah@pakvisit.com
19 Black forest cake AISHA aisha_rafiq2@hotmail.com
20

Tasty Rolls

Marium Hamid        Mariumhamid@yahoo.com
21 Tempura Fish NosheenShahid nosheen1981@hotmail.com
22 Flying Sausages Tabinda khan tab_khan786@hotmail.com
23 Fresh Pineapple Desert Ruby ruby@pakvisit.com
24 Bananas Bread. Mrs. Amna Naeem naeemamna@hotmail.com
25 Chicken Saji Farah Habeeb farahhabeeb@hotmail.com



PRIVACY POLICY | SITE MAP | CONTACT US

Copyright © 2001-2016 Pakvisit Solutions. All rights reserved